Phone or tabletAvailable

Bullens-Lite

Bullens Vision (Fuzhou Bullker Technology Co., Ltd.) · China · Website

Android

A free-to-download Android app from Bullens Vision that scores soft-tip darts with the camera of one phone placed in front of the board. Recognition runs on the phone and calibration is automatic. On its own it plays 501 only; it can also send scores over Bluetooth to the vendor's Bullink app. First use needs a 4-digit activation code from an issuer. Launched in October 2026.

2.37 m≈ 1 m123PLAN VIEW, FROM ABOVE · POSITIONS APPROXIMATE
  1. Board on the wall
  2. Phone or tablet on a stand
  3. Oche, 2.37 m from the board
Fig. 1. How it sits at the board, drawn to the same rules as every other entry.

Fig. 2 What it costsEuros, including VAT where the seller shows it

UpfrontPlus 3 years of the plan that lifts free-tier limitsEstimateSame €0–€1,750 axis as every other entry.
Upfront
Not published2,3
Per year for unlimited use
€02,3,6
3 years
Not published
No subscription

The download is free and lists no in-app purchases. The app only works with a 4-digit activation code from an issuer; who issues it and whether it costs money is not published, so no total price is given. 2,3Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026

Free without a plan

Everything in the app; no subscription or in-app purchases are listed. Without a valid activation code the app does not work at all. The optional Bullink app is free, but Google Play lists in-app purchases for it without saying what they are. 2,3,6Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026

Where to buy

OptionPriceRegionSource
Bullens-Lite app (Google Play)App download with no in-app purchases or ads listed. An activation code is still required.$0 VAT not statedGlobal (checked on the US listing)3Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Bullens-Lite app (Pgyer, Android APK)Direct APK download without a payment step. An activation code is still required.CN¥0 VAT not statedChina4Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026

Upfront is the cheapest complete purchase without a dartboard. Per year is what removes free-tier limits. 3 years is upfront plus three years of that. Subscription prices are shown as the seller lists them.

What you need

A soft-tip board, an Android phone (7.0 or later) with a holder in front of the board, even lighting, a 4-digit activation code and internet for activation. Optional: a second device with the Bullink app for other game modes and match records.

Key factsEach fact links to its source

Cameras
11,5
The phone's own camera, with the whole board in frame. No other camera hardware is needed.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Scoring app on
Android1,3,4,8
Android 7.0 or later via Google Play, and in China as an APK via Pgyer. The iOS version is still in App Store review. Interface in Chinese and English; spoken scores in Chinese only.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Online play
No1,6,7
Not in Bullens-Lite itself. Bullink's store listings mention online matches and tournaments; whether these work with scores from Lite is not stated.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Takeout
Partly automatic1
The vendor says turns advance automatically. How the end of a turn or the pulling of darts is detected is not described.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Accuracy (vendor claim)
Not disclosed1,3
No accuracy figure published. No independent test found.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Needs a computer
No1,2
Recognition runs on the phone. Internet is needed for the first activation.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Needs drilling
No1
The phone is fixed in front of the board with a holder you supply; no mount is included.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026
Light included
No1
The vendor asks for even lighting without strong glare on the board.
Vendor · checked 25 Oct 2026

Reported strengths

  • Free download; no subscription or in-app purchases listed3
  • Needs only a phone, no extra camera hardware1,5
  • Automatic calibration and recognition on the phone1,2
  • Snapshot of every dart in the turn, with manual correction1,3

Reported drawbacks

  • Needs an activation code; how to get one and its cost are not published2
  • Android only for now; iOS still in review1,3,8
  • Only 501 on its own; other modes need Bullink on a second device1
  • New release without accuracy data or independent reviews1,3

SourcesThe small numbers on this page link here

  1. 1Bullens-Lite product pagebullinks.com
  2. 2Bullens-Lite privacy policybullinks.com
  3. 3Bullens-Lite on Google Playplay.google.com
  4. 4Bullens-Lite Android build on Pgyerpgyer.com
  5. 5Bullens Vision product overviewbullinks.com
  6. 8Apple lookup: the developer's iOS appsitunes.apple.com

Changes

  1. Added to the comparison.

Something wrong or out of date?

Send us a correction with a link to the source. We check it before changing anything.

Suggest a correction